Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Gem Research Center open

Amanna’s Gem Research CenterAfter much anticipation, fanfare, and yes, a fair share of back office political deal-making, Amanna’s Gem Research Center is now open for business.  This announcement culminates years of effort, and is made possible only by the tireless devotion of countless gifted individuals.

<clears throat>  Okay, maybe I overplayed that a bit, but I am proud to announce that the second piece of the Buffing Up section of the blog is now up and running and awaits your flames and praise. 

Just like with the Enchantments section, instead of telling you which enchantments I think are best, or some “learned authority” thinks are best, I instead provide a collection of links to filtered searches on Wowhead.com so you can do your own research and make your own decisions.  Remember that little gray thing between your ears?

As before, if you’d like to see the information in different ways, or if anything on the page is broken or incorrect, please let me know.  I want this to be useful and you’re the ones that can tell me how to make it better.   Also, if enough folks tell me there is value in this type of tool, then I may tackle another section devoted to gear.  What??!!??  Huh??!!!  Did Amanna say gear???  Yes I did, but I’ll only do it if you tell me you’ll use it.  (Did I just sound like someone’s Night Elf mother?)

Forms Bar

July 10, 2007 - Posted by | Druid Gear, Online resources, World of Warcraft

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

