Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Outfitter – working?

After the patch got applied last night, I noticed that all my add-ons were “out of date”.   I forced out of date add-ons to be loaded anyway and didn’t have any problems with any of them except for Extended Quest Log. 

Anyway, something in the process must have reset Outfitter because it appears to now be properly equipping my character when I switch to Bear form.  I was switching quite a bit while setting up my Bongos action bars (got it working but still don’t understand it). 

So if any of you out there were having problems with Outfitter and Bear form, force the out of date load and see if that fixes your issue.

January 10, 2007 - Posted by | Interface Add-ons, Must have addons, World of Warcraft

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

