Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Not Active for a while?

I logged out last night (at 1am) with my healer outfit on.  I was interested to see what The Armory would display for my gear when I checked it today.  Would it be my healing gear, confirming my suspicions that whatever you logged out with last would be displayed, or would it be my main feral outfit suggesting that maybe what was displayed was something more like a random snapshop over the last day or two?

Well, interestingly enough, it was neither.  When I clicked the link I put in my previous post for Amanna’s character sheet, it came up with a message that only characters who have been actively recently are displayed in The Armory and this character hadn’t been recently active.

That must be a pretty sensitive application as I was on playing Amanna until around 1:30 this morning.  Give that it is now around 11:30, I was “active” just 10 hours ago.

Of course, it is beta…

March 3, 2007 - Posted by | Online resources, World of Warcraft

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

