Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Tier 4 & 5 Armor on WoW site

Hey, how come no one told me about this?

The official high level armor set page has been updated with the Tier 4 and Tier 5 armor sets.  It’s an interactive page, so I can’t link you directly to the Druid sets.  Of course, the default on display is a Blood Elf.  Hey – nothing wrong with a little self-promotion.  I’m sure it’s just a coincidence based on alphabetic ordering…

I guess our gear looks the same regardless of whether you get caster gear or feral gear.  I was kinda hoping for some visual differences myself. 

March 21, 2007 - Posted by | Burning Crusade, Druid Gear, Online resources, World of Warcraft

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

