Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Sorry – my bad!

Thank you all for not telling me how stupid I am.  It does appear that the different sets are available via armor set page I posted yesterday.  I didn’t notice the dropdown called “Subset” right below the Armor Set dropdown.  This lets you select the particular version of the armor set you want to see. 

However, when I select different sets, while the name of the set changes on the display, I don’t notice any change to the outfit.  Can anyone verify that?  Or is it just me or my browser?

March 22, 2007 - Posted by | Burning Crusade, Druid Gear, Online resources, World of Warcraft

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

