Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Some new blogs and resources

Okay, time for the blog & resource update I think.  Not as many as I thought, but then Amanna is all about quality over quantity.

A couple new friends
I’m adding two new Druid blogs to the list.  One is Isthla, who comments often on this site with the name Rebecca.  Her blog is http://www.isthla.blogspot.com.  The second new Druid that has come to my attention is Tanuviel.  Tanuviel has commented a couple times on this site.  While he is still on his honeymoon no doubt, you can find his blog at http://tanuvieladventures.blogspot.com.   Both of these bloggers have just started, but it is nice to find some other Druids out there.

New online resources
As I posted yesterday, a great find documenting Burning Crusade feral gear.  Check out the links page or the previous post for the link.  I was looking for some validation on this site and Brunnor (Breunnor?) commented that it is indeed valid and the author, Emmerald, is a well know druid in the WoW Europe community.  Brunnor was kind enough to additionally post an associated forum at http://www.gurgleblaster.net/forum.  Brunnor also touched on the second online resource I’ve come across, which is a druid wiki space at http://druid.wikispaces.com

 I had delayed this post as I thought there were a couple other links I had in mind, but I can’t seem to find them now.  I’ll get these few links added to the blogrolls straight away.  Enjoy!

March 27, 2007 - Posted by | Druid Gear, Online resources, World of Warcraft

1 Comment »

  1. I go by either Amanna. Bruennor use to be my old name on the server. I had it changed to Brunnor but I still go by both names.

    Comment by Bruennor | March 27, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

