Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

They got me

Thanks to Velaragh for pointing out to me that the Black Temple attunement chart was an April Fools hoax.   I’ve deleted the post off the blog.  With all that is going on in my life at the moment, I am somewhat out of touch and truly didn’t even realize it was April 1st.

I don’t mind falling for a good trick (and that was a good one), but I didn’t want to leave the post up on the chance there was someone out there in more of a fog than me that would also fall for it.

So NO, Velaragh, you were not double-duped.  Amanna is just having some focus issues ATM.

April 2, 2007 - Posted by | World of Warcraft

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

