Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Weekend Update – 4/2

A pretty quiet weekend from Amanna’s perspective.  I spent roughly 1/2 my normal play time researching and putting together the post on tanking equipment.  Believe me, I’m not complaining – I found it to be a great help as I hope you do.  Please give me your feedback and let me know if you’d like to see similar lists for cat dps gear.

Just two notable highlights from the weekend:

I finally figured out one of the payoff potions from Alchemy.  The Fel Strength Elixir that I just got the drop for last week is going for around 30G for a stack of 5 on my server.  With only having to sacrifice 20 stamina for a boost of 120 to attack power (that’s 8.5 additional dps), this looks like a great elixir for any dps class.  It’s not too bad to make either – just 10 Teracone and 10 Nightmare Vine.

I picked up the first item from my Bear list.  The Manimal’s Cinch is now mine.  I didn’t even realize I was on the quest series even as I was putting together the article.  Anyway, it was immediately equipped for around a 1000 armor increase in bear form.

Other than that – not a whole lot happened.  I got one instance run in – a run through Underbog to help out a guild member.  And an awful run it was with around 4 wipes.  Not sure what happened, but we eventually made it.  Between that run and some questing in Shadowmoon last night, I’m around 60% to level 69. 

Have a great week!

Forms Bar

April 2, 2007 - Posted by | World of Warcraft |

1 Comment »

  1. Medical doctors know v3 diet pills are useful for some patients.
    Nevertheless, when you begin you search for v3 diet pills, make sure that they are effective
    and contain quality ingredients approved by FDA.

    Comment by Merissa | January 30, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

