Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Comment issues

I have a bug report into WordPress on this, but I am having real problems retrieving comments that get flagged as spam back.  So my apologies to the commenter who just left a followup on the defense rating my guild leader posted.  Your comment was deleted instead of retrieved.

The biggest issue appears to be putting your armory profile link in the “website” field, as reported by blog reader/commenter and Druid spokesperson Slipslappy.  Leave that field blank and your comment should come right through.

This situtation really sucks but unfortunately it is out of my hands.

June 29, 2007 - Posted by | World of Warcraft

3 Comments »

  1. ^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    That is the best post ever. I’m glad she’s sadisfied with her satellite tennis… >.

    Comment by Slipslappy | July 5, 2007 | Reply

  2. Sorry Slip – I deleted the comment due to links to a site about hacking satellite TV. No wonder she was so satisfied…

    Comment by Amanna | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  3. np Amanna. I do feel I need to clarify that my spelling error was in reference to hers. 🙂

    Comment by Slipslappy | July 6, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

