Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

No, I’m not dead…

…just taking a little break.  Here’s a couple interesting links to keep you going until I make my way back.

 WoW Insider Druid column Shifting Perspectives, with an overview of easy to obtain Moonkin gear.  They also mention they previously posted a column on easy to obtain feral gear.  Umm – hasn’t that already been done here and on Tanuviel’s blog?  Hey, I don’t have the international franchise on “easy to obtain” gear posts, but this topic has already sailed, I think.  Tanuviel has already moved on to Heroic feral gear lists.  Whatever.  Check out their fine list of Moonkin gear.

Another interesting article on WoW Insider had a link to a new data site – WoWJustu.  This site lists guild progression through end-game raid content by looking for raid-specific gear in the Armory.  You can read how they do it here.  You can debate their approach if you want, but it looks solid enough to give a decent view of where everyone is on end-game.  Pretty interesting.  No way to search for your guild at present and pretty clunky to find it if your guild is more than a couple pages of data down.  I would guess a search function is coming soon though.  I’ve added this site to my blogroll under the Fun header.

Finally – someone who gets it!

That’s all for now.  I miss you guys and I’m glad to see the site is still useful in my absence.  I hope you miss me.

Forms Bar

August 29, 2007 - Posted by | Druid Gear, Online resources, World of Warcraft

4 Comments »

  1. Still check every day…
    You might miss us, and we definitely miss you… but do you miss your druid? 🙂

    Comment by Slipslappy | August 29, 2007 | Reply

  2. We do miss you Amanna! But again, take care of your priorities and enjoy your deserved break! 🙂

    Comment by Tanuviel | August 31, 2007 | Reply

  3. I noticed you updated the same day you did. =) I’m happy to see you blogging again.

    Comment by Phaelia | September 2, 2007 | Reply

  4. Hey dude…
    yeah tbh RL is by far more important than wow… somethnig i think many addicts seem to miss lol
    I’ve not checked in inages now due to new gf occupying time etc… good to hear your getting everything sorted out.. take your time no doubt once u get back here all the readers will come flooding back….

    Comment by Phoeniks | September 5, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

