Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

Tidying up a bit

Had a little time so got to a task I’ve been meaning to do for a while. 

Druid blogs have been sprouting up all over the place, and my blogroll was woefully out of date.  I took a few minutes and gave it a makeover.  Basically, I added a bunch of Druid blogs and deleted a couple that no longer seemed active.  As you can see, we now have quite a good selection of blogs cover all druid builds, not just feral.

I tried to include most of the good druid blogs and did a bit of research to see what I might have missed.  If anyone out there knows of a good druid blog not on the list, just leave a comment and I’ll get it added.

Forms Bar

November 21, 2007 - Posted by | World of Warcraft

4 Comments »

  1. Just a quick note – you have Resto4Life listed as “Balance/Resto”, but I don’t consider it to be especially Balance-oriented, although I have in the past played with the two healing-synergy talents, Moonglow and Lunar Guidance so I see where one might have gotten that impression! =)

    Comment by loni2shoes | November 21, 2007 | Reply

  2. Okay – I can change it to Resto.

    Is this the blog author? I grabbed your new URL and it doesn’t seem to be working. Do I have the proper address or is there an issue currently?

    Comment by Amanna | November 21, 2007 | Reply

  3. I was looking for a balance druid blog…you saved me some footwork thanks:)

    Comment by ladyjess | November 22, 2007 | Reply

  4. It’s always good to do a little blog housecleaning from time to time. Yay for Holiday Cleaning!!

    Comment by Elistana | November 23, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

