Adventures in Azeroth

It’s a Druid’s World (of Warcraft)

New Enchantment by slot resource

Previously, I’ve written a couple posts on the various enchantments you should be considering for particular gear slots.  I intended this to be a series and starting with rings and head gear.

Well, this series has long been obsolete and I’ve just been tardy getting this post up.  In doing my research, I eventually came across the Enchantment by Slot page on WoWwiki.  As you know, WoWwiki is a tremendous resource and I should have figured the community there would not only have this page, but do a better job at documenting enchantments than me.  I’m adding this resource to my list of online resources and recommending it as your “one stop shop” if you are looking to research enchantments.

Just a couple quick caveats:

  1. All enchantments are documented, not just high level ones
  2. All enchantments are documented, not just those us Druids are interested in

On the plus side, “augments” like arcanums, guards and glyphs are included.

Forms Bar

November 27, 2007 - Posted by | Druid Gear, Enchants, Online resources, World of Warcraft

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

